Econnective UK > Home

Customer Service 0207 409 0083

> Contact us > Rating - Reviews

3-4 Little Portland Street                                                           Monday to Friday : 8.00am to 10.00pm

London W1W 7JB                                                                         Saturday, Sunday: 10.00am to 8.00pm

Tel. 0207 409 0083                                                                      and Bank Holidays

020 7637 7823

 

Reviews & Rating

 

Total Reviews: 79

Total Votes: 224

Overall Rating:

 

Find out about Econnective through the real people who have been using Courier Services, Mailbox Rentals, Internet Cafe and Print services at this place.

 

If you have been at Econnective, you may also write comments and rate our services to help and guide other customers.

 

When writing your review you must abide the House Rules >>

To write your review Click Here >>

___________________________________________________________________

 

Contact Source: Google

Maddi Posted on: 01/10/2013

"All essential services under one roof. Good value for money. Friendly staff. Highly recommended."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Yelp

Ashley L Posted on: 25/09/2013

"Hey students this is the perfect place to print your dissertations. These guys have excellent quality paper not just that but they are very quick and guess what? free binding!!! I got my 125 pages dissertation printed and bound within 10 minutes. Very conveniently located behind oxford circus on little portland street which is infact right opposite to my university (University of Westminster)"

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Google

Blessing Okala Posted on: 01/09/2013

"Upon arrival I was warmly greeted by one of the employees who was standing at the door and ushered me in where I met the rest of the staff members who were equally friendly, welcoming and professional. I went to have a document scanned and emailed and with their assistance it was all done in the blink of an eye. I highly recommend them and believe that hey should open many more branches to expand their business and train the new staff to be just as friendly, courteous, and helpful as they are."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Google

Pratik KC Posted on: 01/09/2013

"Highly recommended."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Google

Steve Posted on: 16/08/2013

"This Internet cafe is very welcoming and the staff are very helpful. A relaxing place to spend a couple of hours in the centre of town. Internet speed is fast too."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Recommended by a friend

Karen Posted on: 24/06/2013

"I was lucky to have found you guys on a Saturday its great you are open everyday, you dealt with my shipment efficiently, all of my personal belongings in the big boxes and baggage have now arrived in the USA, you packed everything with great care. I could not imagine doing all that by myself, your staff is extremely helpful they spent a lot of time packing my stuff with care, special thanks for providing me with all the free packaging material and collection service. I would definitely recommend people to use your services."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Google

sucheet phuyal Posted on: 27/05/2013

"I found this place very helpful, I had to print and bind my dissertation and courier my documents which were delivered on time as I wanted and advised by the staff at Econnective.. Very professional and friendly."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Bing

Ed Shing Posted on: 19/05/2013

"Best Internet cafe I have found in London. The computers work fast. Desks are clean and tidy. Also if you buy multiple hours it can be as cheap as 50 pence an hour and you can use your remaining time and come back up to a month depending on how much you buy."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Google

himali!!! Posted on: 17/05/2013

"The great thing about this place is that you can have a cup of coffee and at the same time do some work for yourself. Checking something in the Internet or have a copy of a document you need. Clean place, friendly staff."

Rating:

 

Contact Source: Someone Recommended

Stephen Posted on: 28/04/2013

"Great place to work, my office printer broke down and I had to print large report and wanted it bound , this is the place where staff take care of your job as their own, once you are in this place you are in safe-house, highly professional, no comments on prices, off-course you are in London everything is expensive so as their rent and rates but definitely great quality of colour prints, excellent value for money, definitely recommended."

Rating:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERNET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COURIER SERVICES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAILBOX RENTALS

Discounts for Students &
Businesses

 

We offer great discounts for students and businesses on large volume Printing, Photocopying and Scanning.  Also on Binding, CD Burning and Internet/ Computer Usage.

 

We update our offers page from time to time please keep checking our latest offers.

 

Click Here to check offer >>

 

Contact Source: Walking by

Michael Posted on: 11/03/2013

"I go to this place everyday, its near my house, definitely a good place for me, I do all my work here, quiet and neat workable place, print & paper quality is much much better than any other place. Well done and Keep it up!"

Rating:

 

 

Contact Source: Google

James Posted on: 06/03/2013

"Its really hard to find an Internet cafe in London these days, specially one with high speed connection and good coffee together; now I have found these guys on my mobile, now I know where I can go and have a good cup of coffee and use fast Internet. Very good machines. Oh! and the taste of their coffee is much better than crappy starbucks"

Rating: